Nearby Fun

The Chippewa Valley is a great place to find local produce - like our berries. It's also a great place to have fun! Here are some of our favorite places and activities. Be sure to experience all the Chippewa Valley has to offer!

Place/Activity Link to Website
Autumn Harvest Winery http://www.autumnharvestwinery.com/
Beaver Creek Reserve  http://www.beavercreekreserve.org/
Bernard F. Willi Pool  http://www.travelwisconsin.com/beaches-pools/bernard-f-willi-pool-196814
Bloomer Chamber of Commerce  http://www.bloomerchamber.com/
Bresina’s Hometown Bar & Grill  https://www.facebook.com/bresinas.bar
Chippewa Chamber of Commerce  http://www.chippewachamber.org/
Cornell Lake Campground https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cornell-Lake-Campground-and-Resort/112813...
Country Fest  http://www.countryfest.com/
Duncan Creek Campground http://www.campingroadtrip.com/campgrounds/campground/campground/15664/w...
Fat Boy's Pizza  https://www.facebook.com/FatBoysFamilyRestaurant?rf=169938909686997
Fat Far Annual Tube Float  http://www.travelwisconsin.com/events/rafting-tubing/fatfar-frenchtown-annual-tube-float-and-regatta-39938
Go Chippewa Falls http://gochippewafalls.com/
Horizon’s Lounge & Banquet Center  http://horizonsloungebanquet.com/
 
Irvine Park Zoo  http://www.irvineparkzoo.org/
Klinger Farm Market  http://klingerfarmmarket.com/
Loopy's http://www.723loop.com/
Leinenkugel Brewery  https://leinie.com
Micon Cinema’s  https://www.miconcinemas.com/
Northern Wisconsin State Fair  http://www.northernwistatefair.com/
Ojibwa Golf & Bowl  http://www.ojibwagc.com/
Olson’s Ice Cream  http://www.olsonsicecream.com/
 
O'Neil Creek Winery http://www.oneilcreekwinery.com/
Pick Your Own  http://www.pickyourown.org/WIcentral.htm
Rock Fest  http://www.rock-fest.com/
Woodman's Market https://www.woodmans-food.com/altoona